As some of you know, the eleventh commandment is Share your cool iPhone apps with your friends and you shall discover new stuff from others! And that’s what these awesome designers did – they made screengrabs of their iPhones and cherished the app love with everybody. We have tons of great apps here, be sure to scan really good every screencapture and feel free to share yours in the comments or send screenshots on

Chris Spooner | @ChrisSpooner | blog

I’m a Creative Designer, avid blogger and I’m generally crazy about pretty colours and shapes. More about my apps


Mills & Paris Hair | @millsustwo | @parishair | blog

Mills: co-owner of digital design family ustwo™ ‘the studio of dreams’ – and one of the only tweeters not talking fucking shite

Paris: I am an illustrator and animator now working as Head Of Content at ustwo™


Calvin Lee | @mayhemstudios | blog

Self-Proclaimed Media Ho, Designer Guy and Twitter Addict. In his spare time, Stunt Doubles for the Hulk and a really Nice Guy! You can even ask Chris Brogan


Daniel Howells | @siteinspire | blog

siteInspire is a showcase of the best web design today, highlighting examples of exciting visual and interface design


Chad Engle | @chadengle | blog

Designer, wordpresser, caffeine addict, RSS freak, mac fanboy, beta tester, adobe nut & a design community innovator FT designer for Charles Ryan Associates



Grace Smith | @gracesmith | blog

A 26 year old Freelance Web and Graphic Designer in ♥ with web standards and social media. An unashamed Apple Fangirl


Pavel Ciorici | @ciorici | blog

Founder of WPZOOM, Blogger, Web-Designer, WordPress Themes Creator. – personal blog


Luke Beard | @lukesbeard | blog

Graphic Designer & Web Designer from ‘merry o England’ alwasys willing to say hi and get to know internet peoples! Yes my beard is awesome.


Roger Byrne | @styletime | blog

Social Media, WordPress & Design, sharing inspiration, originally from England now in Egypt! Work with the cool Envato crew!



Chris Rodgers | @wizarddlite | blog

Web developer and Internet Addict! But my true passion is Design!


Michael Martin | @problogdesign | blog

Web designer, specialising in blog design. Which I blog about :)


Niki Brown | @nikibrown | blog

Graphic & Web Designer



Christopher Wallace | @chriswallace | blog

Cancer survivor, designer, developer, entrepreneur. Runs,,


Cody Days | @codydays

Designer / Coder and PRarketeer® exploring the  application area with interest, loves creativity, coolness and NGMOCO!


Shean O’Grady | @miralize | blog

Web Designer, Student, Blogger


Josh Hemsley | @joshhemsley | blog

Web Designer, Front-End Developer, Christ follower, Husband, Father, Full-time Creative Juice Mixer


If you are looking for 642-971 exam help to get Cisco certification, without proper training passing certification its almost impossible. If you want to pass your 642-145 without any more delay, just think about 650-393 training resources by testking that can be used on your own pace.